Killacourt Live

Killacourt Sessions

Killacourt Live

Just a stone’s throw from our hotel, the Killacourt in Newquay is a beautiful green open space for the locals and tourists alike to enjoy and this year there’s a variety of entertainment coming to the court in the form or Killacourt Live! Check out the Summer Sessions Line-Up 2018

 

Killacourt Live! Summer Sessions Line Up 2018

 

Sun 22 July – Camborne Town Band

Sun 29 July –  Tess Whitrow-Coates

Sun 05 August – St Austell Town Band

Sun 11 August – Tom Cary

Sun 12 August – Tess Whitrow-Coates, St Dennis Youth Band, The Velvets

Sat 18 August – Newquay Male Voice Choir & Oll an Gwella

Sun 19 August – Lanner District and Silver Band

Sat 25 August – Cornwall Pride

Sun 26 August – Bodmin Town Band, The Qwest

Sat 01 September – Closing Event – Oli Harriss, 50 Year Storm, Jonathan Alford

Sun 02 September – Stithians Town Band

Sun 09 September – Wadebrigde Town Band

 

Hotel Sunnyside Newquay

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.